Guest list


Amy Huberman leads red carpet at DIFF Volta presentation

Amy Huberman

Academy Award-winning Director and Turner Prize-winning visual artist Steve McQueen received the Volta Award, one of the highest accolades in Irish film from President Michael D Higgin at this year’s Dublin International Film Festival.

He was joined by well-known faces on the red carpet this week.

Amy Huberman, Clare Dunne, Liam Cunningham and Emma Power were all in attendance.

The Volta Award is one of the most prestigious awards in Irish film, former recipients include Daniel Day-Lewis, Al Pacino, Kristin Scott Thomas, Thierry Frémaux, and Dame Julie Andrews.

Itchey Drew
TJ Hyland
Amy Huberman
Debbie O Donnell
Academy Award-Winning Director and Turner Prize-Winning Visual Artist Steve McQueen
Pontso Mabuza
Emma Power
Esther Ayo James
Liam Cunningham
Clare Dunne

Related Stories


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

google ads
VIP Live - The home of Irish celebrities