STAFF

EDITOR Bianca Luykx bianca@vipmagazine.ie

DEPUTY EDITOR Niamh Devereux niamh@vipmagazine.ie

STAFF EDITOR Elle Gordon Elle@vipmagazine.ie

ONLINE EDITOR Michelle Dardis michelle@vipmagazine.ie

ART DIRECTOR Carl McDonnell carl@vipmagazine.ie

ADVERTISING Rebecca Brady rebecca@vipmagazine.ie

SUBSCRIPTIONS Subs@vipmagazine.ie 

WEDDINGS  vows@vipmagazine.ie 

 

google ads
VIP Live - The home of Irish celebrities