Niall Horan announces new music!

Christmas really has come early!

Niall Horan has just announced that he will be releasing even more new music!

He has revealed that he will be debuting The Show: The Encore, a deluxe edition of his number one album.

This new release will feature nine bonus tracks!

Niall Horan
Pic: Universal

Yep, we really are in for a treat!

He has teamed up with John Legend to reimagine the album’s title track, The Show.

The collection also includes new live recordings from the Electric Picnic festival and Spotify Studios plus alternate versions of Meltdown and On A Night Like Tonight from his Vevo Extended Play session.

The album will be released on November 3rd. Vinyl and CD editions will follow on April 5th, 2024.

Niall Horan
Pic: Kai Cranmore

Sharing the news on social media, Niall said: “Hello Lovers! I’m excited to announce that ‘The Show: The Encore’ will be out digitally on November 3rd with vinyl and CD editions to follow on April 5th.

“This new version of the album features 9 additional tracks including a version of “You Could Start A Cult” with @lizzymcalpine which is out everywhere this Friday. I’ve been a huge fan of hers for a while now and am so grateful she was able to hop on the song and write a special new verse.

“I’m also thrilled that the incredible @johnlegend came on for a new version of “The Show” and can’t wait for you all to hear the cover of @tearsforfearsmusic’s “Everybody Wants To Rule The World” that I’ve been performing at all the festivals this past summer.

“There’s also some versions of the songs I did with @vevo and a preview of some live performances I did at a @spotify event right before the album came out (much more to come from that night to come soon).”

The full tracklist of The Show: The Encore is:

1. Heaven
2. If You Leave Me
3. Meltdown
4. Never Grow Up
5. The Show
6. You Could Start A Cult
7. Save My Life
8. On A Night Like Tonight
9. Science
10. Must Be Love
11. You Could Start A Cult (with Lizzy McAlpine)
12. The Show (with John Legend)
13. Heaven (Live from Electric Picnic)
14. If You Leave Me / Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Live from Electric Picnic)
15. Meltdown (Vevo Extended Play)
16. Save My Life (Live from Electric Picnic)
17. On A Night Like Tonight (Vevo Extended Play)
18. Science (Live from Spotify Studios)
19. Something In The Orange (Live from Spotify Studios)

Related Stories


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

google ads
VIP Live - The home of Irish celebrities