Guest list


Ireland’s Biggest Names Step Out In Style For The Platinum VIP Style Awards

Pippa O’Connor pictured at the Platinum VIP Style Awards 2022 at The Marker Hotel, Dublin. Picture: Brian McEvoy

Ireland’s most glamorous awards are back and better than ever.

After their two year hiatus, the annual VIP Style Awards made their grand return last night, at the Marker Hotel in Dublin. This year working with our new title sponsor, Platinum Hair Extensions.

The celebrations included a dedicated Malfy cocktail garden bar; a Moët champagne bar plus House Dublin as our wine partner and the home of our official after-party.

Our host this year was none other than the fabulous Doireann Garrihy, who wowed the star-studded crowd as she helped us honour the most stylish Irish celebrities for their contributions to the fashion world.

Doireann Garrihy

Those chosen to take home the coveted gong, were decided by you, our readers, through the public vote. For Most Stylish Woman you chose, none other than the fab Pippa O’Connor.

The award for Best Dressed on the Night went to Mary Kennedy.

For Most Stylish Newcomer, you voted for Zara King, and The title of Most Stylish Man was given to Nicky Byrne.

Rosanna Davison earned Look of the Year, for her stunning ensemble at the Gossie Awards, and Most Stylish Online Influencer was one by Lisa McGowan.

Niamh O’Sullivan took home the first ever Sustainable Style Award. While Sinead Keary was voted Favourite Irish Designer.

But, of course, as it was the VIP Style Awards, everyone was looking extremely fashionable for the big night.

Brian Ormond and Pippa O’Connor 
Mary Kennedy 

Zara King 
Nicky Byrne 
Rosanna Davison
Lisa McGowan 

Niamh O’Sullivan 
Sinead Keary 

Sisters Doireann, Ailbhe and Aoibhin Garrihy 
Joan Palmer and Claudine Keane 
Fiona Heaney
Emily O’Donnell
Louise O’Reilly
Nia Gallagher
Michele McGrath
Kate Grant
Pamela Uba
Triona McCarthy
Thalia Heffernan
Aoife McNamara and Bernard Cahill
Jess Redden
Suzanne Jackson
Lisa Jordan
Lynn Kelly
Terrie McEvoy
Rosalind Lipsett
Lorna Weightman
James Kavanagh
Sarah Morrissey
Pamela Laird
Holly Carpenter
Niamh Cullen
Louise Cooney
Paddy Smyth
Paul Byrom and Catherine McKeown
Matthew MacNabb and Laura Nolan 
Georgina Byrne
Missy Keating 
Erin McGregor and Terry Kavanagh 
Celia Homan Lee 
Helen Steele and Halle Steele 
Sian Walton 
Caroline Foran 
Morah, Babette and Bonnie Ryan
Anna Geary 
Sarah McGovern
Erica Cody 
Laura Fox

Tara O’Farrell

Lorraine Keane-Devlin and her daughter Emelia 
Katja Mia
James Patrice 

Catriona Perry

Una Healy
Carl Mullan and wife Aisling 
Elaine Stenson 

Muireann O’Connell

Elaine Crowley 
Jake Carter and Karen Byrne 
Rob McNaughton and Glenda Gilson 
Aoife Walsh

Jenny Dixon

Roz Purcell 
Paul Ryder 
Emma Power 

Picture: Brian McEvoy

Related Stories


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

google ads
VIP Live - The home of Irish celebrities