Guest list


Ireland’s biggest TV stars step out for Royal Television Society Awards

Tommy Bowe, Muireann O Connell and Deric Hartigan

Muireann O’Connell, Laura Fox and Síomha Ní Ruairc were among the well-known faces who walked the red carpet at this year’s Royal Television Society Awards.

They broke out their glad rags for the biggest night in Irish telly.

The Royal Television Society celebrates the best of Irish television and honours the outstanding contributions of the many people who continue to make Irish production globally renowned.

Actress Roisin Gallagher
Rebecca Tallon de Havilland
Muireann O’Connell
Gráinne Seoige
Doireann Ní Ghlacáin
James Kavanagh
Síomha Ní Ruairc
Niamh Ní Chróinín
Bryan Dobson
Kevin Bakhurst, RTE Director General, and JD Buckley, CEO of Sky Ireland,
Daragh Bambrick, Liam Brady and Sean Casey
Laura Fox
Caitríona Nic an tSaoir
Gráinne Seoige, James Kavanagh and Síomha Ní Ruairc
Marty Morrissey
Cara McAllister
Rút Ní Theimhneáin
Gráinne McElwain
Barbara Soares
Aoife Hegarty
Lydia Murphy
Ireland AM Winner of the Entertainment Award
Tommy Bowe, Muireann O Connell and Deric Hartigan
Deric Hartigan
Seosamh Mac Seoin
Kevin Bakhurst and Deidre McCarthy
Rebecca Tallon de Havilland and Monique Carrick
Katie Codyre and Alex Lee
Geraldine Niland
Lila Coleman
Síomha Ní Ruairc, Louise Cantillon and Doireann Ní Ghlacáin
Louise Cantillon
Zara King
Colette Fitzpatrick


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

google ads
VIP Live - The home of Irish celebrities