Guest list

Ireland’s hottest social media stars step out for Hayu STELLAR InstaStar Awards launch

The nominees

Well-known faces descended on Dublin to celebrate the launch of this year’s Hayu STELLAR InstaStar Awards.

Nominees including Grace Mongey, Fionnuala Jones, PJ Kirby, Laura Nolan and Adam Fogarty were in attendance.

While Laura Fox returned for a third year to host!

The public can now vote for their favourite nominees across 12 categories including Beauty, Comedy, Foodie, Home & Lifestyle, Fashion, Podcast and InstaSTAR of the Year. 

Fans can vote online at stellar.ie/instastar – and keep up to date by following @stellarmagazine and @hayusocial social media channels.

Adam Fogarty
Amanda Adé
Ayo Fierce
Brid Browne
Caz Mooney
Cloda Scanlon
Caz Mooney and Jade Foley
Dev Skehan
Dr Monica Oikeh
Fionnula Jones
Fionnula Jones and Brid Browne
Grace Mongey Gernon
Grainne Binns
Jade Foley
Kayleigh Trapp
Laura Fox
Laura Fox and Megan Roantree
Laura Nolan
Laura Nolan and Matthew McNabb
Lorna Spaine, Roisin Scanlan and Rebekah O’Leary
Lorna Spaine
Nathan Sauramba
Nicole Gaffney
Nicole Gaffney and Rosie O’Brien
PJ Kirby
Rebekah O’Leary
Sarah Hanrahan
Shanice Griffin
Tara Povey
Kerry Hanaphy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

google ads
VIP Live - The home of Irish celebrities