RTE new season launch 004

REPRO FREE: 16/08/2018 (Back from left) Ryan Tubridy, Ray D’Arcy, Catriona Perry, Keelin Shanley, Claire Byrne, Tommy Tiernan, Marty Morrissey, Joanne Cantwell (Front from left) Anna Geary, Laura Whitmore, Amy Huberman, Doireann Garrahy, Kathryn Thomas and Brendan O’Connor pictured at the RTÉ New Season Launch 2018. Picture Andres Poveda


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

google ads
VIP Live - The home of Irish celebrities