The VIP Style Awards 2016 – here’s how to cast your vote

Yep, it's that time of year again!

SA logo 2016s square copy

After weeks of deliberation, we can finally reveal the nominees for this year’s Peter Mark VIP Style Awards.

This year’s ceremony – renowned as the highlight of the showbiz calendar – will take place on Friday, May 6 and we will be rolling out the red carpet again at The Marker Hotel, Dublin.

Lancôme will be treating nominees to makeup application and title sponsor Peter Mark will be offering their hair styling services before the ceremony, while the party will continue after in Harcourt Street nightclub Copper Face Jacks.

Last year's Most Stylish Woman Pippa O'Connor
Last year’s Most Stylish Woman Pippa O’Connor

It’s the fifteenth year in a row that VIP has held our awards, a celebration of fashion among Ireland’s top stars, and this year, we have a brand new category.

Along with Most Stylish Woman, Most Stylish Man, Most Stylish Newcomer and Look of the Year, you can now vote for Most Stylish Online Influencer.

And the nominees are…

Most Stylish Woman

  • Vogue Williams
  • Jenny Buckley
  • Claire Byrne
  • Louise Duffy
  • Aoibhin Garrihy
  • Glenda Gilson
  • Thalia Heffernan
  • Celia Holman Lee
  • Amy Huberman
  • Lucy Kennedy
  • Jennifer Zamparelli
  • Miriam O’Callaghan
  • Aoibhinn McGinnity
  • Roz Purcell
  • Kathryn Thomas
  • Storm Keating

Most Stylish Man

  • Baz Ashmawy
  • Nicky Byrne
  • Matt Cooper
  • Nathan Carter
  • Leo Varadkar
  • Brian McFadden
  • Eoghan McDermott
  • Daithi O’Se

Most Stylish Newcomer

  • Courtney Smith
  • Babette Ryan
  • Chloe Townsend
  • Caitlin Nic Aoidh
  • Shauna Lindsay
  • Louise McSharry
  • Dee Devlin
  • Jane McGrath

Look of the Year

  • Jo Archbold
  • Alison Canavan
  • Aoife Cogan
  • Lorraine Keane
  • Daniella Moyles
  • Madeline Mulqueen
  • Laura Woods
  • Blathnaid Treacy

Most Stylish Social Influencer

  • Chloe Boucher
  • Rosie Connolly
  • Suzanne Jackson
  • Grace Mongey
  • Ciara O’Doherty
  • Louise O’Reilly
  • Anouska Proetta Brandon
  • Leanne Woodfull

You know the drill – head to www.vipstyleawards.ie now to cast your vote.

In the meantime, why not take a trip down memory lane and revisit last year’s awards by checking out our best dressed celebrities, our favourite tweets and behind the scenes gossip from 2015.

Style Awards logos

Related Stories


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

google ads
VIP Live - The home of Irish celebrities