Guest list

Well known faces step out for launch the STELLAR Hayu InstaStar Awards

After a hugely successful inaugural ceremony last November, the STELLAR Hayu InstaStars are back, and this time we’re free of the pandemic and building on last year’s brilliant event.

Launching this week at Dublin’s Morrison Hotel, the same location which will host the biggest event in town this September 30th, nominees including Louise Cooney, Grace Mongey, Dominique Nugent and Louise McSharry came together for some breakfast and bubbles, celebrating the return of this year’s awards and to officially open the STELLAR Hayu InstaStars voting system.

You can vote for your favourite content creators NOW!

Grace Mongey
Robyn Trout
Louise Cooney
Billy Kiss
Nominees Louise Cooney, Jenny Claffey, LouiseMcSharry ,Robyn Trout, Michelle Regazzoli Stone,Billy Kiss,Sally Foran and Rebekah O Leary
Michelle Regazzoli Stone
Jenny Claffey
Louise McSharry
Amanda Ade
Fionnuala Moran
Vicki Notaro, Patrick Kavanagh and Rebecca Brady
Sophie Murray
Emma Kehoe
Tara O’Farrell
Grace Mongey, Jenny Claffey, Tara O Farrell and Michelle Regazzoli Stone
Sally Foran
Lauren Whelan
Alicia Donnelly
Alicia Donnelly and Greta Krumina
Megan O Connor
Victoria Secret
Pixie Woo

Pictures by Brian McEvoy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

google ads
VIP Live - The home of Irish celebrities