Guest list


Irish stars step out in style for the 2023 Hayu STELLAR InstaStar Awards

The Hayu InstaStar Awards have returned!

STELLAR Magazine’s annual awards, dedicated to honouring Ireland’s top content creators took place last night, in The Dean Townhouse in the heart of Dublin City.

Of course, some lucky guests took home the coveted star trophies as they announced this year’s winners, as voted by you. With creators being honoured in the following categories: InstaStar of the Year, Rising InstaStar, Fashion InstaStar Over 100k, Fashion InstaStar Under 100k, Beauty InstaStar Over 50k, Beauty InstaStar Under 50k, Travel InstaStar, Foodie InstaStar, Wellness InstaStar, Home & Lifestyle InstaStar, Comedy InstaStar, Podcast InstaStar.

But most importantly, the red carpet was absolute heaven as guests stepped out in some show-stopping looks.

Suzanne Jackson
Bonnie Ryan
Roz Purcell
Louise Cooney
Love Island star Catherine Agbaje
Charleen Murphy and Dano Mandroiu
Ellie Kelly
Laura Fox

Pamela Uba

Sinead O’Brien
Laura Nolan and Matthew MacNabb
Louise McSharry
Aideen Kate Murphy
Lauren Whelan
Brooke Scullion
Zeinab Elguzouli
Eric Roberts
Grace Mongey
Ashley Kehoe and Claudine Kehoe
Adam Fogarty
Meg Reilly
Ayo Fierce
Fionnuala Moran
Ellen Keane
Paul Ryder
Billy Kiss
Chloe Koyce
Pamela Laird
Damien Broderick
Paddy Smyth
Lorna Spaine
Enya Martin
Rosalind Lipsett
Ben Sun
Shanice Griffin
Aisling Chan
Emmanuel Agbons
Lorna Duffy
Dillon St Paul
Filomena Kaguako
Monika Klinaviciute
Alexandra Milek
Cloda Scanlon
Corina Gaffey
Emily O’Donnell
Rebekah O’Leary
Michele McGrath

Picture: Brian McEvoy


Related Stories


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

google ads
VIP Live - The home of Irish celebrities