Guest list


All our fabulous guests at this year’s eir Power of Women Awards

2023’s eir VIP Publishing Power of Women Awards took place on November 17th.

The fabulous event gives us the opportunity to celebrate the best and brightest female entrepreneurs in Ireland, across the worlds of fashion, technology, beauty, lifestyle, wellness and more.

Our fabulous nominees came together for an exclusive lunch in Dublin’s Anantara The Marker Hotel, where an expert panel decided who was going to be awarded, and profiled in the December issue of VIP magazine.

Our amazing category sponsors for the event include our title sponsor eir, as well as Lindt, Dr Hauschka, Boots, aparto, VERY, Fenero, Malfy, Bottega, AYA, Great Lengths, and Penneys.

Take a look at all our fabulous guests at this year’s eir Power of Women Awards.

Bianca Luykx
Liz Dwyer and Laura Dowling
Suzanne Jackson, Siobhan Murray and Terrie McEvoy
Suzanne Jackson
Suzanne Jackson
Terrie McEvoy
Bairbre Power and Lorraine Keane
Tara O Connor and Tamso Doyle
Brian Ormond and Tara O Connor
Brian Ormond and Pippa O Connor
Pippa O Connor
Linda Stinson
Linda Stinson and Una McGurk
Jennifer Rock
Sabrina Hill and Denise Walsh
Aisling O Reilly
Fiona Heaney and Lorraine Keane
Lorraine Keane
Una McGurk
Kerryann Conway
Faye Rochford, Julie Peelo and Doireann Healy
Sadbh Maguire
Rachel Sherry
Kerryann Conway , Rachel Sherry and Sonia Harris
Sonia Harris
Deirdre Crookes and Lindsey Holmes
Peter Kenny and Rebecca Burrell
Shauna Tighe, Maria Vaughan, Edwina Hayes and Eve Murray
Kathryn Mason and Debbie O Donnell
Gill Henderson, Kathryn Mason and Jill Deering
Stephanie Game, Elaine Foss and Alicia Fox
Heather Condron,Blanaid Hennessy, Charlene Flanagan and Niamh Ryan
Michele McGrath
Blanaid Hennessy
Michelle Regazzoli Stone
Una Leonard and Karen Gaffney
Maria Hall
Aine Kerr
Lucia Cohen, Nerissa Orap and Stephanie Clark
Giselee Gerka and Una Colman
Triona McCarthy
Vicki Notaro
Mamobo Ogoro and Maria Hall
Fiona Donnellan
Marissa Carter
Jenifer O Connell,Helena McMahon and Aoife Matthews
Fiona Heaney
Mamobo Ogoro
Mamobo Ogoro, Sharon Keilthy and Eileen McHugh
Rebekah Lavelle
Carol Byrne
Bee Byrne and Jennifer Zamparelli
Audrey Hamilton
Jack Lowe and Audrey Hamilton
Moriah Mickelbury
Suzanne Fowler and Tara O Connor
Suzanne Fowler
Sinead O Brien
Oonagh Chira and Ciara Maher
Lisa Jordan
Pat Kane
Niamh Ryan and Charlene Flanagan
Maia Dunphy
Laura Mullett
Natalie Farrell and Kathryn Mason
Catherine O Toole ,Dean Kenny and Karen Fitzpatrick
Kerry Hanaphy
The eir Team
Carol Gunner and Jenny Buckley
Naomi Clarke, Kelly Fitzsimons and Louise O Reilly
Vanessa Gomes
Ailish Cantwell, Rebecca Kelly and Carmel Breheny
Vanessa Gomes and Suzanne Fowler
Tara O Brien
Maia Dunphy and Susan Brady
Helen Desbois
Moriah Mickelbury, Tara O Brien and Rebekah Lavelle
Tamso Doyle
Zeinab Elguzouli
Aine Kennedy and Kylie O Donoghue
Karen Fitzpatrick
Denise Phillips
Giselee Gerka
Mary Jaouen, Beatrice Nicolas and Aiva Bernotaityte
Corina Gaffey
Brian Ormond and Pippa O Connor
Susan Brady
Lorraine Keane
Carmel Breheny
Jennifer Zamparelli
Louise O Reilly
Ally Garvey
Georgia Moore and Alicia Fox
Karena Duane ,Sarah Flynn ,Sinead Doherty and Iona Krol
Gill Curtin and Rebecca Brady
Patrick Kavanagh and Rebecca Brady
VIP Publishing Team

Pictures by Brian McEvoy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

google ads
VIP Live - The home of Irish celebrities