VIP / Editorial

STAFF

EDITOR Bianca Luykx bianca@vipmagazine.ie

DEPUTY EDITOR Niamh Devereux niamh@vipmagazine.ie

STAFF EDITOR Elle Gordon Elle@vipmagazine.ie

ONLINE EDITOR Michelle Dardis michelle@vipmagazine.ie

WEB WRITER Megan Roantree megan@vipmagazine.ie 

WEB WRITER Niamh Foran Niamhf@vipmagazine.ie 

STYLIST Aideen Feely 

ART DIRECTOR Carl McDonnell carl@vipmagazine.ie

CONTACTS

FEATURES Bianca Luykx bianca@vipmagazine.ie / Niamh Devereux niamh@vipmagazine.ie

WEDDINGS, PARTIES, NEWS, FASHION & BEAUTY  Niamh Devereux vows@vipmagazine.ie

LIFESTYLE Bianca Luykx bianca@vipmagazine.ie

ADVERTISING Serena Lawlor serena@vipmagazine.ie

SUBSCRIPTIONS Genevieve Wilson subs@vipmagazine.ie 

WEBSITE Michelle Dardis michelle@vipmagazine.ie

SOCIAL MEDIA  Jen Morris Jen@vipmagazine.ie

 

VIP MAGAZINE

Haymarket House, Smithfield Square, Dublin 7.

Tel: (01) 6877 444

email: info@vipmagazine.ie