VIP / Guest list

Cast and crew of Ros na Rún celebrate the wrap of their 21st season in style!

How fabulous do they all look?!
Noreen D'Arcy and Éadaoin Coyle
Stephen Butcher and Julianna Campbe
Fionnuala Ní Fhlatharta, Chris Murphy and Máire Eilis Ní Fhlatharta.
Maire Caitriona Mac Donnacha, Louise Richardson and Aisling Uí Chuilrin
Máirín De Buitléir and Brídín Ní Mhaoldumhnaigh
Katie Ní Loingsigh, Aoife Ní Dhochartaigh and Bríd Ní Mhaoilchiaráin.
Cian Strain, Seán Lyons, Sarah Lally, Steve Downing and Conor Nolan.
Keian Conti and Aisling O'Sullivan.
Seán Misteal and Siobhan Ní Ghadhra
Máire Eilis Ní Fhlatharta and Éadaoin Coyle.
Madeline O Donnell and Emer Ní Fhlatharta.
Louise Richardson, Katie Ní Fhlatharta, Mags Ní Fhlatharta and Deirdre Ní Fhlatharta.
Brídín Ní Mhaoldumhnaigh
Lorna Orr and Ger Maher
Sinead O'Toole, Caitríona McDonagh and Anna McDonagh.
Siobhán Haverty and Mark Irwin.
Claire Fallon and Ailbhe Nic Dhonncha.
Caroline McCurdy and Máire Ní Dhroighneán
Paul Penrose, Máire Eilis Ní Fhlatharta and Eoin MacDiarmada.

Once the final scene of Ros na Rún’s explosive 21st season was shot on set today, the cast and crew threw away their costumes and made their way to the wrap party in the Connemara Coast Hotel overlooking the picturesque Galway Bay.

Celebrating another successful series, the cast and crew enjoyed a feast of Connemara culinary delights; Galway Bay seafood washed down with a glass of bubbly before dancing late into the night!

Filming of the season might be over, but the series continues to air until June 16th, with many exciting stories in the lead up to the most explosive season finale Ros na Rún has ever seen in the last 2 decades!

Ros na Rún airs on TG4 on Tuesday & Thursday at 8.30pm with an Omnibus at 7pm on Sundays.

VIP / More Guest list